ecovisio neu black green3

Исследователи леса – юные первооткрыватели из села Рышкова

Клуб "Исследователи леса" – это проект, нацеленный на привлечение молодежи (12 – 16 лет) из села Рышкова, р-н Криулень, Молдова, для проведения мероприятий по общественному развитию на основе местного леса. Эти мероприятия состояли из семинаров и практических занятий, проходящих на открытом воздухе для того, чтобы учиться, создавать атмосферу доверия, улучшать работу в команде и познавать мир через местное окружение. Кроме того, в рамках проекта был создан лесной маршрут между Рышкова и озером Иванча, который будет открыт 9 июня 2019 (детали здесь).

Poster Forest Explorers final web

Село Рышкова соседствует с одним из самых посещаемых мест Молдовы – Оргеевским Национальным Парком. Территория, отделяющая Рышкова от Национального Парка, является лесным массивом, до сих пор неисследованным в плане составления путей и маршрутов. Этот лес вдоль села Рышкова всё же пользуется большим успехом для организации досуга участников, задействованных в проектах EcoVisio / Eco-Village Moldova.

Исследователи леса – это больше, чем просто эко-клуб. Лесная среда – это пространство, где подростки смогут испытать что-то новое, проявить инициативу и узнать больше о том, как весело проводить время на свежем воздухе. Также важно, что они смогут ощутить чувство достижения и причастности от прохождения лесного пути Рышкова-Иванча. На протяжении всей программы участниками рядом с участниками были фасилитаторы с опытом работы с детьми и/или природой, среди которых и жители села Рышкова.  

Деятельность Клуба началась с Импульсного Семинара Исследователей Леса, который состоялся 5-6 октября 2018. 14 членов клуба получили возможность слиться с природой через кемпинг, скаутинг и лесные прогулки, где они научились применять важные ориентационные навыки. Среди самых запоминающихся моментов были Красное Озеро и вековые тополя в Рышкова, являющиеся впечатляющими примерами лесной экосистемы. Вечером всех ждал аутентичный ужин у костра, который ребята приготовили сами от начала до конца.

Вторая встреча состоялась 12-13 октября с участием двух экспертов из Лесной Службы США, которая финансировала проект. Первый день встречи был посвящён группе координаторов проекта и анализу местности для того, чтобы лучше всего проложить маршрут. Второй день был посвящён юным Исследователям, которые снова насладились днём, проведенным весело на природе, и сенсорным обучением.

Затем деятельность клуба возобновится на ежемесячной основе, где каждая встреча была посвящена конкретной теме, относящейся к лесным исследованиям. Встречи объединили в себе теорию и практику походов, скалолазания, прокладывания маршрутов, знания указателей, картографирования, основы астрономии, флору и фауну. Также на их пути было много незапланированных, но богатых на опыт приключений. 

Не пропустите новости от Исследователей Леса! Следите за EcoVisio: Facebook | VKontakte | Odnoklassniki


Контактное лицо: Анастасия Костишану, +373 69753284,


                Реализуется При поддержке
logo EcoVisio jpg            logo US Forest Service

ecovisio neu black green3

Forest Explorers – the trailbralizing teens of Rîșcova village

The club "Forest Explorers" is a project looking to engage youth (12–16 years old) from the village of Rîșcova, Criuleni district of Moldova in some community building activities revolving around the local forest. These activities consisted of seminars and hands-on trainings focused on using the outdoors to learn, build confidence, increase team work and discover the world through local surroundings. The project also resulted in creation of a forest trail between Rîșcova and the lake of the neighboring village, Ivancea, which will be officially opened on June 9, 2019 (details here).

Poster Forest Explorers final web

The Rîșcova village is bordering one of the most visited touristic sites in Moldova – the Orhei National Park. The territory separating Rîșcova from this national park is a forest land, so far unexplored it its potential for trails and connecting routes. This forest land along the Rîșcova village has nonetheless seen an increased demand for recreational activities on behalf of the various beneficiaries involved in EcoVisio / Eco-Village Moldova projects.

Forest Explorers is more than just an eco-club. The forest environment provides a space where teens can experience something different, be proactive and learn all about having fun outdoors. Just as importantly, they will feel a sense of achievement and ownership derived from starting the Rîșcova-Ivancea forest trail. The participants will be guided throughout the whole program by a couple of educators, one of whom is part of the same village community as the participants, whose combined experience cover all the essential know–how of living in the wild as well as specific knowledge of Rîșcova’s forest. Throughout the whole program, the participants were guided by facilitators experienced in working with children and/or nature, among which also some locals from Riscova.   

The activities kicked-off with an Impulse Seminar of held on 5-6 October 2018. The 14 club members had a chance to connect with the nature in their area through some wild camping, scouting and forest walks, where they learned and applied some valuable orientation skills. Amongst their more memorable experiences from the meeting were the Red Lake and the secular cottonwood trees in Rîșcova, both spectacular examples of the forest ecosystem. The evening had in store an authentic campfire dinner, prepared from the beginning till the end mostly by the teens themselves.

The second meeting will take place on October 12–13, with the participation of two experts from the US Forest Service – the donor of the project. The first day of the meeting was about the Forest Explorers’ coordinating team, getting to know the project and assessing the location to see how it can best accommodate a forest trail. The second day was all about the 14 Explorers, who will once again enjoy a day filled with outdoors fun and sensory-based learning.

After that, the club’s activities resumed on a monthly basis, with each of the meetings focusing on a specific topic relevant to forest explorations - and always involving some practical activities. Among the topics that have been tackled: hiking, climbing, trail philosophy, signage, mapping, basic astronomy, flora & fauna, among many other unplanned, but exciting adventures.

***

Don’t miss any updates on the Forest Explorers! Follow EcoVisio on: Facebook | VKontakte | Odnoklassniki


Contact person: Anastasia Costișanu, +373 69753284,


              Implemented by Financed by
logo EcoVisio jpg            logo US Forest Service